Darklings, I hear you

I know, I know, my loves. You want to hear from me and you want it all, here and now. I hear you, believe me when I tell you that I do. And I have already told you what an onerous task it is being The Spectator, haven’t I? I’m not here to sugar coat the truth for you or make you love me, razzle dazzle you with my articulate tongue. I’m here to give you truth. Truth in rawest form, ugly, and real.

My friend Adonai and others do not realize that you think you need and want me as much as you needed your graveyard garden. What most do not realize is that there were too many screams for my return. I heard you. I came. You see, Adam, this is not solely about rpg or the screeching cries of my readers and fans. There is much more to it. Too much. I need not divulge the details as they will become apparent as time goes by. You are on the wrong track, my friend. Pay attention and you may learn a thing. Or two. I must however agree with you on one part. And I have said it a million times. The players’ vampire games would not have had succeeded without their members. Yes, Adam. They too are responsible as no one put the proverbial gun to their heads. These poor souls however were on a steady diet of lies and abuse for years and although they had a choice, they didn’t. Some of them, seemingly unstable, are still in Tara’s clutches and they still believe Lestat comes through their window to feed on them! Keep reading and you will understand what you do not see. Yet. Remember, it takes two to play a game. In this case, way more than two but I will be forced to digress and there is way too much to discuss today with way too little time. You see, friend, I am all too inclined to agree with you wholeheartedly, on many things, but this is not about a harmless rpg forum or hoodwinking and training the blind. There is much more involved. Ah yes, let’s just say that this is about a malignant cancer and cutting it out carefully with much precision. Don’t you agree, Lydia? And once it has been cut out, it will be hung in all its bloody glory for all to take a bite if they so wish.

Onwards.

Now, my loves, you must forgive me for it is impossible to answer every one of your messages. Be patient. Know that I am a peaceful fiend and one that will keep the secrets you whisper with your identity safely tucked away. True, I have bad intentions and epic surprises. But for the players only. That which you have shared will remain between us and in most cases, it is nothing I already do not know.

You have been playing in the harridans’ den for how many years? So why is it darklings that now you privately beg and plead and want, no demand for me me to spoon feed you the answers all in one great big scoop? It’s not going to happen. You’re just going to have to wait. I already told you that certain things are out of my hands and in the hands of, shall we say, professionals?

I can not answer the numerous private messages individually and so I decided to address some of your queries here and before I continue with our spectacular sizzling show, so where shall I begin?.

Yes, Cilla informed me that she reported the harmless demon lady character to lj for invasion of privacy. Our players are notorious for that little illegal task. In fact, that’s Tara’s forte’. Are you paying attention, Hope? Yes, your “Max” is lacking the proper genitalia to be a real male and is in fact a female. Yes, you know her. And do not fear for she can not bite you or set you on fire. It is a scripted NOSFTU character afterall. And your spunk and autonomy has not gone unnoticed, darling. All of you know the middle aged lady behind Max. Just keep paying attention.

Cilla also shared the original chat log with me. It appears that the character Psyche was repeatedly asked to turn on her web cam and asked to show her pretty little face one more time. Ah, but we were not shown those parts of that chat in Demon’s journal, and why is that? Now ask yourselves, what is the harm in indulging the Lovely Cilla with the little model’s face? Furthermore, why were we not shown the entirety of the little chat? Not-so-surprising, the player ran and she ran quite fast in the real version. How else would she explain away the fifty plus year old face that would appear on the cam? Now, wait, there’s more. If you have not already noticed, all of a sudden parts of Cilla’s conversation appears on the Demon journal. Even faster than that, Demon gets suspended and darksecretgrace is reactivated. Interesting, to say the least, wouldn’t you say lovies?

Many of you are asking me about other characters that were introduced later. Others want to know about The Olivier House. It also appears that many of you do not trust one another. Not such a bad thing from where I am perched. You ask about James, Scarlee, Cit, Alex, Lucien ,Hope, Tobias, Laycee, Jolene, Annette and even Kia. Hold on to your panties and keep reading to see how the pieces fit and what a bloody web you were all tangled in with each other and with the players. And for the love of Hell, for the last time, Fangbook is in fact not owned by the character Max. Get it through your thick little skulls that “Max” did not just freeze NOSFTU. It was all part of Tara’s and cohort clowns’ script. Isn’t that right, Liza? Do you want to tell your members the real deal or shall I?

Liza, don’t you think it’s time for you to take the stage?

Darklings, I shall continue our story and introduce the Maxwell character in my next entry, but before I do, I want you to think about a few things.

Think back and ask yourselves when and why “Max” the “gutter punk” entered the NOSFTU gates. How long afterwards was he suddenly immortal with his own fan club? Who validated the existence of this character and why? How many of you ever saw or spoke to this “male” in person? On the phone? Think hard. Who was the key person to “Maxwell Demon’s” existence or lack there of? And if this alleged demon suddenly froze Nosftu, then why in the name of Mnemnoch was there enough time for the players to exit the NOSFTU stage prior to its closing and start deleting their works of art?

Scarlee Dolly, I think you should take the stage prior to my shoving you on it, don’t you think? While you are at it, tell them where the name “Julienne” came from. Tell the darklings about Maxwell’s despicable behavior and lies, won’t you, or shall I? And while you are at it, also tell them WHO came up with the name Julienne.

Ania, come out, come out, wherever you are…..Are you taking notes, Raven? How are you going to write a review on a character that is not even male? How would the “serious” members feel about that sizzling little piece of information? What a mockery for the real sangs, non Ania?

Soon.

Spec

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment